DE / EN

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Bühler

Prof. (em.) Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Bühler

Emeritus
Chair of Finance

more Information

    Alumni

  • Prof. Dr. Christian Andres

    WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Managment
    Chair of Empirical Corporate Finance
    Burgplatz 2
    56179 Vallendar

    E-Mail: christian.andres@whu.edu

    Homepage

  • Prof. Dr. André Betzer

    Bergische Universität Wuppertal
    Chair of Finance and Corporate Governance
    Area B - Schumpeter School of Business and Economics
    Gaußstr. 20
    42119 Wuppertal

    E-Mail: betzer@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de

    Homepage

  • Dr. Inga van den Bongard

    University of Mannheim
    Chair of Finance
    Business School
    L9, 1-2
    D - 68161 Mannheim

  • Prof. Dr. Valeriya Dinger

    University of Osnabrück Osnabrück
    Head of the Department of Macroeconomics
    Department of Macroeconomics
    Rolandstr. 8
    49069 Osnabrück

    E-Mail: vdinger@uni-osnabrueck.de

    Homepage

  • Junior-Prof. Dr. Markus Doumet

    Bergische Universität Wuppertal
    Chair of Finance and Corporate Governance
    Area B - Schumpeter School of Business and Economics
    Gaußstr. 20
    42119 Wuppertal

    E-Mail: doumet@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de

    Homepage

  • Dr. Christopher Fink

    Google Germany
    Analytical Consultant - Banking & FinTech
    Frankfurt am Main

    E-Mail: info@christopher-fink.de

    Homepage

  • Prof. Dr. Maria Kasch

    Humboldt-University Berlin
    Visiting Professor for Behavioral Finance
    Finance Group
    Dorotheenstr. 1
    10117 Berlin

    E-Mail: maria.kasch@hu-berlin.de

    Homepage

  • Prof. Dr. Tim Kroencke

    University of Basel
    Assistant Professor in Finance
    Faculty of Business and Economics
    Peter Merian-Weg 6
    4002 Basel

    E-Mail: tim.kroencke@unibas.ch

    Homepage

  • Dr. Raphael Paschke

    Munich Re
    Asset-Liability-Management
    Königinstr. 107
    80802 München

    E-Mail: rpaschke@munichre.com

  • Dr. Philipp Schreiber

    University of Mannheim
    Chair of Finance
    Business School
    L9, 1-2
    D - 68161 Mannheim

  • Dr. Esad Smajlbegovic

    Erasmus University Rotterdam
    Assistant Professor in Finance
    Erasmus School of Economics
    Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, PO Box 1738
    3000 DR Rotterdam, The Netherlands

    E-Mail: smajlbegovic@ese.eur.nl

    Homepage

  • Dr. Christian Speck

    European Central Bank
    Economist
    Frankfurt am Main

  • Dr. Mark Van Achter

    KU Leuven
    Visiting Professor
    Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB) 
    Antwerp Carolus Campus
    Korte Nieuwstraat 33
    2000 Antwerpen

    E-Mail: mark.vanachter@kuleuven.be

  • Dr. Volker Vonhoff

    The Boston Consulting Group
    Principal
    10 Hudson Yards
    New York, NY 10010

  • Dr. Christian Westheide

    University of Viena
    Post-Doc
    Department of Finance
    Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
    1090 Wien

    E-Mail: christian.westheide@univie.ac.at

    Homepage

  • Dr. Ekaterina Zatonova

    d-fine Gmbh
    Consultant
    An der Hauptwache 7
    D-60313 Frankfurt