Area Accounting & Taxation

The area Accounting & Taxation builds part of the Business School. The faculty is comprised by Jannis Bischof, Stephen Campbell, Holger Daske, Philipp Dörrenberg, Reeyarn Li, Katharina Nicolay, Stefan Reichelstein, Dirk Simons, Christoph Spengel, Johannes Voget, Jens Wüstemann, Nicolas Woelfing, and our doctoral students.

On our websites, we provide useful and interesting information on the professors of the area, academic staff members, the area and office management, and research projects. Furthermore, we grant a broad overview of our diverse course offering, publications, and interesting opportunities for studies, research, and career.