DE / EN

The Business School

Research and teaching at a top international level

The University of Mannheim, Business School is one of the leading Business Schools in Europe. It stands for first-class research, internationality and a distinct practical orientation. Our innovative teaching methods and consistent quality management contribute to the best academic conditions. This is reflected in our successful ranking placements and triple accreditation by AACSB, EFDM (EQUIS) and AMBA.

Rankings

Study programs

Photo credit: Felix Zeiffer
Bachelor

Comprehensive basic program in business administration and education with an international orientation and interdisciplinary vision. Find out about the bachelor’s programs at one of Germany’s top-rated business schools.

Photo credit: Felix Zeiffer
Master

Have you completed your bachelor’s degree and are now looking for the right master’s program in management? The master’s program at the University of Mannheim Business School opens the way to a successful career.

Photo credit: Felix Zeiffer
Doctorate

The Center for Doctoral Studies in Business offers a well-structured doctoral program. Become part of the internationally renowned and highly motivated research environment of the University of Mannheim, Business School.

Photo credit: Alexander Grüber
MBA

The Mannheim Business School combines all activities of the University of Mannheim concerned with further education in MBA und Executive MBA programs, as well as tailor-made training solutions for companies, among others.

Photo credit: Anna Logue
Online Experience Master's Day

Join our Online Master's Day on on March 19, 2020 from everywhere in the world and get to know our Master's programs. Register now for free for the event!

Areas & Chairs

Job Offers of the Business School

Find open positions at the Business School for student assistants, tutors, academic staff and professors. 

Job Offers

Newsletter of the Business School

Stay informed with our regular student newsletters.

 

Video-portrait: Studying business administration in Mannheim

DE / EN

Die Fakultät für Betriebs­wirtschafts­lehre

Forschung und Lehre auf internationalem Spitzenniveau

Die Mannheimer Fakultät für Betriebs­wirtschafts­lehre gehört zu den führenden Business Schools in Europa. Sie steht für erstklassige Forschung, Internationalität und ausgeprägte Praxis­orientierung. Innovative Lehre und ein konsequentes Qualitäts­management sorgen für beste Studien­bedingungen. Dies bestätigen erfolgreiche Rankingplatz­ierungen und unsere Dreifach­akkreditierung bei AACSB, EFMD (EQUIS) und AMBA.

Rankings

Studien­programme

Foto: Felix Zeiffer
Bachelor

Eine fundierte Grundlagenausbildung in BWL und Wirtschafts­pädagogik mit internationaler Ausrichtung und interdisziplinärem Weitblick. Informieren Sie sich über das Bachelor­studium an einer von Deutschlands besten Adressen.

Foto: Felix Zeiffer
Master

Den Bachelor-Abschluss in der Tasche und auf der Suche nach einem passenden Master­programm im Management-Bereich? Mit einem Master an der Mannheimer BWL-Fakultät ebnen Sie sich den Weg für eine erfolgreiche Karriere.

Foto: Felix Zeiffer
Doktoranden­studium

Werden Sie Teil des international anerkannten und hochmotivierten Forschungs­umfeldes der Mannheimer Fakultät für BWL. Informieren Sie sich über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten der Promotion an unserer Fakultät!

Foto: Alexander Grüber
MBA

Die „Mannheim Business School“ bündelt alle Aktivitäten der Universität Mannheim auf dem Gebiet der Management-Weiterbildung. Hier finden Sie u.a. MBA- und Executive-MBA-Programme sowie maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungs­lösungen für Unternehmen.

Areas & Lehr­stühle

Video-Porträt: BWL studieren in Mannheim